• Dog’s Naturally Magazine

    A terrific new magazine on holistic dog health! Click here to visit Dogs...Naturally.
  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 16 other followers

  • Visitor #:

    • 45,689

Progress…

I had a meeting with my dissertation committee this morning and my supervisor indicated that she is about to approve my proposal. I’m not going to get too excited yet, but basically it looks like one or two iterations and I might finally get the green light.

I’m holding my breath as I write up the changes we discussed. If I can get this thing approved before the Christmas break, I’ll have a real holiday for the first time in forever. Fingers, toes and everything else crossed….

2 Responses

  1. Good luck, Helene! You need the break.

  2. Thanks Barbara! Unfortunately it’s clearly not going to happen as I’ve had no response to what I sent out last Sunday. Guess everyone was too busy this week to get back to me. So glad I stayed up until 4am (again) to meet the timeline we’d set to push this through. Now I don’t expect to hear anything until the New Year… *sigh* …

    PS. Are you coming home at all over the holidays?

Leave a Reply

