• Dog’s Naturally Magazine

    A terrific new magazine on holistic dog health! Click here to visit Dogs...Naturally.
  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 16 other followers

  • Visitor #:

    • 45,746

Still sick!

I spent the whole day lying on the couch today, trying to shake this bug. I feel marginally better tonight, but not by much. Hopefully it did help and by tomorrow I’ll be feeling better. I am currently house sitting, but once again do not have internet while there. While lying on the couch I came up with a bunch of things I wanted to write about (I couldn’t fall asleep as the dogs that come with the house I am sitting barked every 2-3 minutes ALL afternoon…). I’ll try and write them off-line tomorrow, should I be similarly inspired and post when I have internet access.

That’s all for now! I’m off to make a nice hot soup with the produce from my CSA and then back to the house for hopefully a quiet night sleep.

Leave a Reply

