• Dog’s Naturally Magazine

    A terrific new magazine on holistic dog health! Click here to visit Dogs...Naturally.
  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 16 other followers

  • Visitor #:

    • 45,689

Back in the Saddle

I just returned this evening from a 6 day trip up to Kingston area to visit friends and family, and to compete in a few more sheepdog trials.  It was really good to take a break and I think my batteries are somewhat recharged.  Before leaving I actually was in a better work routine, and hopefully starting tomorrow morning I’ll pick up the pace and start really producing again.  I’ve done some interesting reading over the past few weeks and have quite a few ideas I want to hash out, so have a number of things to write about.  Tonight, however, I’m going to keep this short and go to bed early with the promise of more to come, hopefully on a regular basis.  If nothing else, I have quite a few photos to post now that I finally have a digital camera!  Until tomorrow then…

Leave a Reply

