• Dog’s Naturally Magazine

    A terrific new magazine on holistic dog health! Click here to visit Dogs...Naturally.
  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 16 other followers

  • Visitor #:

    • 45,610

Back at Last!

A very brief entry for now, just to get back in the saddle so to speak.  I can’t believe it’s been a whole month since I last wrote.  Life has been very, very busy and I have had little time to write and even less time on the internet.  Things are now settling into my summer routine and, at very long last, I got internet at home.  This will make it much, much easier for me to keep up with this blog as I will be able to write entries directly, while at home in the evenings.  I have a bunch waiting to post, as well as photos, and will get to that over the coming days.  In the meantime I must say thank you to everyone who has continued to browse the site even though I have not been adding anything new.  That will hopefully change from here on in!

Leave a Reply

